USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

  • Sign up to our forums for the chance to win a $50 store giftcard

Official Movie Night event

Koning_Wannes

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Recruitment & Training
Events Team
The events team is hosting a movie night.

When? Friday the 14th of January, 10PM UK timezone ( 5pm EST)
How? We will be hosting the movie night on our discord in a channel. You can join this event by joining the movie's voice channel that will be created.

Please make movie suggestions in our discord under the #movie-suggestions.
This channel will close on Thursday the 13th at around 2PM UK timezone (9am EST).
By then we will start voting on which movie we will watch.
If you have any questions, please contact the events team.


The events team