USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

  • Sign up to our forums for the chance to win a $50 store giftcard
  • Forums will go down for maintenance on March 7th; 19:00 GMT for approx. 2 hours.

Search results

  1. Toddy

    Official Vitality Network??

    As many of you know, here at vitality we are known for pursuing the Minecraft java side of things. Lately as myself and management have worked hard to create a network, we have decided to expand into a new market. This may come as a surprise to you as the majority of Minecraft servers stay...
  2. Toddy

    sweet's Suggestion

    We already have this plug-in. And it’s possible to setup temporary permissions so I think this would be cool.
  3. Toddy

    Official Survival Release

    Survival - Vitality Network Release January 22nd 2022, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 PST Hello Everyone! After a long wait we are pleased to inform you about our first Survival season with all new 1.18 features. Not only have we included 1.18 items and features but we have added...
  4. Toddy

    Official BETA & Server Updates

    On the 30th December we opened our beta to not only staff but to some players as well. During this phase it allowed us to find bugs and improve the overall performance of the server. We would like to thank those who participated and who reported the bugs they found, you will be rewarded...
  5. Toddy

    Noobalac:)

    Noobalac:)
  6. Toddy

    Congratulations on Senior Moderator. :)

    Congratulations on Senior Moderator. :)
  7. Toddy

    Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  8. Toddy

    Welcome to the team :)

    Welcome to the team :)
  9. Toddy

    Hello

    Hi
  10. Toddy

    Official Announcement [1.1]

    Of course! Hope to see you there :)
  11. Toddy

    Test

    Orange suits you 😉
  12. Toddy

    Hard at work, exciting plans in the coming weeks.

    Hard at work, exciting plans in the coming weeks.
  13. Toddy

    Official Announcement [1.1]

    Hello everyone, the following message is on behalf of myself and all of management. Our original plan was to have the server up and running by the Christmas Holidays but due to some unforeseen circumstances we may have to delay this. We can't give an exact date but it won't be delayed by much...
  14. Toddy

    Denied Toddy's Suggestion

    Username: IGN: test What is your suggestion?: test Extra?: test
  15. Toddy

    Loving the profile picture

    Loving the profile picture
  16. Toddy

    My sanity

    My sanity
  17. Toddy

    Questionable

    Questionable
  18. Toddy

    Noob

    Noob
  19. Toddy

    Omg! Who are you?

    Omg! Who are you?