USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

  • Sign up to our forums for the chance to win a $50 store giftcard

Vitality Network

Official Vitality Network??
  • 246
  • 0


As many of you know, here at vitality we are known for pursuing the Minecraft java side of things.
Lately as myself and management have worked hard to create a network, we have decided to expand into a new market.
This may come as a surprise to you as the majority of Minecraft servers stay solely within Java and Bedrock. Well, we'd like to change that and become one of the first Minecraft networks to have an appearance in over 17 other game platforms outside of Minecraft.
Below is a screenshot of potential games we'd be looking to explore and expand into:
xuej40v.png




What will this mean for any ranks/items I've purchased?
Any ranks or items bought on the Minecraft server will be kept but on the other game platform you will receive the donator tag (if applicable) .
Obviously the big question is, what if I don't own these games? And that's okay as we look to expand the...
Continue…
Official Survival Release
  • 471
  • 2


Survival - Vitality Network Release
January 22nd 2022,
19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 PST

Hello Everyone!
After a long wait we are pleased to inform you about our first Survival season with all new 1.18 features.
Not only have we included 1.18 items and features but we have added exciting new custom content on top of this.

With that said we hope you all enjoy the 1.18 and custom content we provide to you.

Lets jump straight into things!



| Spawn

With the upcoming release, our builder has been hard at work to produce us our very own spawn! Peek anyone?

4XpV0Rr.jpeg



| 1.18 World

With the release we can welcome to you the new 1.18 terrain. The survival world will 15,000 x 15,000 blocks on launch, with the nether and end...
Continue…